Contact us

Source Fashion

Contact us

If you have any questions about source fashion and how to get involved, please contact a member of our team who will be happy to help you.

Suzanne Ellingham / Sourcing Director

Suzanne Ellingham / Sourcing Director

I'm passionate about Source Fashion becoming the sustainable sourcing platform for the industry, and would love to talk to potential partners, and anyone else, that can help us on our journey.

Suzanne.ellingham@hyve.group

Michael Richardson / Head of Growth Responsible for exhibitors and sales.

Michael Richardson / Head of Growth Responsible for exhibitors and sales.

Please get in touch if you are an agent or are looking break into the UK market. We can help you accelerate your growth into Euroean Retail in the right way.

Michael.richardson@hyve.group

Peitro Lessi / Key Account Director

Peitro Lessi / Key Account Director

Please get in touch if you are looking to bring your products and capabilities to the UK.

I look after Europe and South East Asia,  I'm here to make sure you get what you need from the show.

Pietro.lessi@hyve.group

Toby Hedges / Brand Marketing  Manager

Toby Hedges / Brand Marketing  Manager

I look after marketing and social media and we are always looking for partners and collaborators. Get in touch if you care about sustainable and responsible sourcing as much as we do.

Toby.hedges@hyve.group

Claudio Perugia / Buyer Relationship Manager

Claudio Perugia / Buyer Relationship Manager

Please get in touch if you are a buyer, sourcing or procurement professional, I'm here to make sure you get what you need from the show, and find the people you didn’t know you needed to source from.

Claudio.perugia@hyve.group

Philippa Suiters / Press Enquiries

If you are a potential media partner, or have a great story to tell, please get in touch and I will help you amplify your brand at Source Fashion.

Philippas@goodresults.co.uk

Show Sectors